Gracjan Chagowski

Head of Sales

tel. (22) 421 13 86,
tel.kom. + 48 600 909 462

gracjan.chagowski@marquard.pl

 

Agnieszka Gronowska
Head of Sales

tel. (22) 421 13 66
tel.kom. +48 694 495 877

agnieszka.gronowska@marquard.pl

 

 

Aleksandra Aleksandrowicz

Key Account Manager

tel.  22 421 13 80

tel.kom. +48 600 909 510

aleksandra.aleksandrowicz@marquard.pl

 

Anna Dylicka

Key Account Manager

tel.  22 421 13 83,

tel.kom. +48 694 495 889

anna.dylicka@marquard.pl

 

Elżbieta Rieger

Key Account Manager

tel. (22) 421 13 82

tel.kom.+48 600 909 476

elzbieta.rieger@marquard.pl

 

Agnieszka Sarnowska

Key Account Manager

tel. (22) 421 13 76,
tel. kom. +48 600 909 518

agnieszka.sarnowska@marquard.pl

 

Krystian Sikora

Key Account Manager

tel. (22) 421 13 78
tel.kom. +48 600 909 494
tel.kom. +48 696 966 993

krystian.sikora@marquard.pl

 

Ewa Stańczyk

Key Account Manager

tel. (22) 421 13 73,

kom. +48 694 495 892

ewa.stanczyk@marquard.pl

 

Jowita Szymańska

Key Account Manager

tel. (22) 421 13 70
tel.kom. +48 600-909-509, + 48 692-440-087

jowita.szymanska@marquard.pl

 

Katarzyna Król
Account Manager

Esquire, Playboy, CKM,

tel. (22) 421 13 74,

katarzyna.krol@marquard.pl

 

Creative & Special Project Manager

Ireneusz Różański
tel. (22) 421 12 38

tel.kom. +48 600 909 463

ireneusz.rozanski@marquard.pl

 

Elżbieta Gmyrek-Ziętek

Digital Sales Manager

tel. (22) 421 13 88,
tel.kom. + 48 501 600 335

elzbieta.gmyrek@marquard.pl

 

Jacek Tkaczyk
Head of Programmatic

tel.kom. + 48 666 008 078

jacek.tkaczyk@marquard.pl

 

Wiktoria Kłosińska
Project Manager

tel. (22) 421 13 96
wiktoria.klosinska@marquard.pl 

 

Bartosz Mika

Traffic Manager

tel. (22) 421 10 65,

bartosz.mika@marquard.pl

 

Beata Moch
Koordynator Działu Sprzedaży 

tel. (22) 421 13 30,
tel.kom. +48 694 495 876

beata.moch@marquard.pl

 

Julia Pietruszka

Junior Event Manager

tel.(+48 22) 421 13 63
tel.kom. (+48) 601 318 075

julia.pietruszka@marquard.pl

 

Magdalena Witan

Event Coordinator

tel. (22) 421 13 64, 
tel.kom. +48 600 909 467

magdalena.witan@marquard.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Aktualności

Więcej